Home » Friends. » Lewisham police lied re CCTV -3

Lewisham police lied re CCTV -3

ASBLewiSHAME

continued from https://asblewishame.wordpress.com/2015/05/29/lewisham-police-lied-re-cctv-2/

more of the evidence proving

i)   Lewisham police – and their ‘partner’ Lewisham Council, with whom they were “working closely together” – knowingly lied about the CCTV evidence, saying CCTV had been in place but didn’t support my ‘allegations’ when, as the evidence I’ve been posting indisputably proves, they knew very well that the footage hadn’t even been retrieved –

and

ii)  that Lewisham police used their same lie about the CCTV to maliciously refer me to mental health services

June 2011 – September 2011

on 03/06/11 Lewisham Council changed the covert CCTV in my home, they told me ASBAT had purchased new cameras – as usual despite my repeated requests I never had any feedback at all when I reported incidents and they collected the CCTV cartridge, this was extremely frustrating, typical of how they always treated me, and I repeatedly said to Lewisham police about…

View original post 386 more words

One thought on “Lewisham police lied re CCTV -3

  1. Pingback: Lewisham police lied re CCTV -3 | meggiemom342

Leave a Reply

