Home » Friends. » #Deptofjustice please help us and take over Fl. Dept. of Corr.prisons!We don’t want anymore inmates to die or be hurt!

#Deptofjustice please help us and take over Fl. Dept. of Corr.prisons!We don’t want anymore inmates to die or be hurt!

Helpmybrotherharoldhempstead's Blog

image

I went and seen my brother  Harold Hempstead 2 weeks ago but with so much going on in life I have  not had the chance to share this picture with you.I love my brother with my whole heart. Growing up alot of times all we had was each other and my old brother. You know when my Lil brother and I 1st started talking about how we were going to find justice for Darren Rainey and was talking about the possibility of getting media involved I never thought  that we would still be fighting for justice.I thought this newspaper is going to publish this story and the cops are going to go down to Dade C.I and arrest some guards and a houseful of staff that tried to covered up Darren Raineys death and I certainly never imagined that the Miami herald would uncover story after story of inmates being…

View original post 570 more words

Leave a Reply

