Home » Friends. » Referral Lies

Referral Lies

ASBLewiSHAME

This is to prove that Lewisham police knowingly and deliberately lied in a Referral to mental health services.

.
Having failed to secure a malicious conviction against me/have me sent to prison, Lewisham police then – as part of what I can only call their concerted campaign to discredit me to cover up their own misconduct – maliciously referred me to mental health services.

Lewisham police ‘justified’ Referring me by telling their big fat lie about the CCTV…

the same big fat lie that they had knowingly and deliberately told in a Witness Statement and Case Summary after they maliciously arrested me – ‘verballled’ me – on 02/09/11.

.
Following that malicious arrest I was charged and forced out of my home for two months on bail conditions imposed because of the lies Lewisham police were telling –

the trial was on 28/10/11, I represented myself at the Court and…

View original post 762 more words

One thought on “Referral Lies

  1. Pingback: Referral Lies | L8in | fighting for the rights of childrens human rights

Leave a Reply

