Home » Friends. » You robbed Me of my Son whom you worked hard to undone you rendered him unable

You robbed Me of my Son whom you worked hard to undone you rendered him unable

World4Justice : NOW! Lobby Forum.

PAS101

You robbed me of my son,
An act so cruel, its second to none.
A plight that should be experienced by none
you claim I didnt sign consent..
you and I both know its utter nonesense.
As it is void of any semblance of common sense
Since the day you took my son,
I have not been able to have any fun.
Worse yet, from my own family you had me shunned.

You robbed me of my son,
yet when I protest you pulled out your big guns
did you really expect me to run?
Hear this! your lies, your guise, your guns and allies,
are no match for the power of my love for my son.
I will fight you until my days are done.
and you will never ever win! as your bulbs are too dim-
darken by evil, greed, corruption and a not so well masked lunacy

View original post 478 more words

Leave a Reply

